Clock Gut

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

St- Francis of Assisi

Lord make me an instrument of Your peace; where there is hatred, let me sow love; where there is injury, pardon; where there is doubt, faith; where there is despair, hope; where there is darkness, light; and where there is sadness, joy.

Css Rock Album. ^^

-Peace Out-

Election for New Exco Css Rock 2009/2010

Anual General Meeting was conducted after mass at St Henry Church on 21th March 2010.

List of people who attended the meeting:

1. Fu Kok Siong
2. Voon See Liong
3. Olivia Wong
4. Martina Kohn' Dia Bt Mahli
5. Natalie Perera
6. Rio Jalit
7. Joey Aikko
8. Devra Konsung
9. Heavllye Suhaimin @ Paulus
10. Angela ak Umpang
11. Rosetella Gonis
12. Suraidah Sufring
13. Martinus Mitan
14. Marvin Sait Winston
15. Stanley B. Majiun
16 Kelly Ernold
17. Dexter Meking
18. Joseph
19. Raymond Jesudass
20. Cass Andru
21. Dennis Siao

Election on New Exco C.S.S R.O.C.K 2009/2010

President: Joeynodd Aiiko Ronald
Vice President: Kelly Ernold
Secretary: Suraidah Sufring
Assistant Secretary: Devra Konsung
Treasurer: Dennis Siao
Exco Publicity: Voon See Liong
Exco Music: Dexter & Max
Exco Transport: Raymond & Martina
Exco Rohani: Martinus
Exco Activity: Stanley & Olivia

Thanks too all that came to support the meeting. Hoping that our CSS Rock members can pull in more members not just from Sabah and Sarawak, but also from Semenanjung. God Bless Us. ^^

-Peace Out-

Monday, March 29, 2010

Thank God

We have so much to thank God for - life, and health, and the air we breathe, and the food we eat. But most of all is the gift of eternal life - of forgiveness of our sins - a living in heaven forever as His children because of death of Jesus Christ for us on the cross. May God Bless You.